Troubles

By: lljostes

Jul 31 2014

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments

Aperture:f/3.7
Focal Length:6.3mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/140 sec
Camera:FinePix Z30

I’ve heard there are troubles of more than one kind; some come from ahead, and some come from behind. But I’ve brought a big bat. I’m all ready, you see; now my troubles are going to have troubles with me!

Dr. Seuss

Read more at http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/quotes/d/drseuss597898.html#fr7QebXMkQAgOHkM.99

3 comments on “Troubles”

  1. Laura, I’m really enjoying your posts. You pick the perfect quotes to go with your lovely and intriguing pictures.

    Blessings ~ Wendy ❀

    • Thank you, Wendy! I have a lot of fun picking out the quotes to fit the photos. I’m “meeting” lots of interesting folks along the way! 🙂 Blessings to you too! Laura


Leave a Reply

