Inspire

A good teacher can inspire hope, ignite the imagination, and instill a love of learning.

Brad Henry

4 comments on “Inspire”

  1. What a colourful photo ☺

  2. Hi, Laura! I just want to let you know what a blessing both of your blogs are to me. Thanks for sharing! I really like this photo – so bright and cheery! The perfect pick-me-up on this cold and dreary April day.

    • Thank you so much for those kind words, Karen. I’m glad this photo brought some much needed color to your April Day! Blessings ~ Laura


Leave a Reply

